Parmesan roasted cauliflower

When I meal plan, I often forget about a side dish. I get inspired by something on Pinterest and plan it and then forget the side.
This week, I was on the ball. I remembered (every day!!) to plan something to go along with the main.

This roasted cauliflower dish looked east and healthy so I decided to give it a try.
I chopped the cauliflower up into pieces.

IMG_4012.JPG
I then added the olive oil, lemon juice, salt, pepper and garlic and mixed it all together.

IMG_4013.JPG
Next I put it onto a baking sheet and baked in the oven.

IMG_4014.JPG
When the cauliflower was done, I took it out and sprinkled it with the Parmesan. I don’t think I out quite enough Parmesan on though.

IMG_4024.JPG
This dish was a healthy and easy side to prepare. Matt and I enjoyed it, but Chloe did not. But that’s ok. I will be making this again in the future!

What cauliflower dishes do you like?

2 thoughts on “Parmesan roasted cauliflower

Feel free to comment!

