Garlic mashed cauliflower

I’m pretty sure there are lots of mashed potato lovers out there. I came across a pin for garlic mashed cauliflower, which I decided to try, since my daughter won’t eat potatoes. Bonus that it’s healthier. This recipe isn’t the healthiest, but it’s still not too bad at all.

It’s a really easy recipe and it’s quite tasty!
Boil some water with cauliflower.

20140508-205409.jpg
Once it’s done and drained, mash it up the way you would with potatoes. Add the remaining ingredients and serve. I added a little bit of milk in mine to make it a bit creamier.

20140508-205529.jpg

It is a delicious side to a meal

20140508-205617.jpg
But I still couldn’t get Chloe to eat more than two bites….

Feel free to comment!

